The Determined Housewifes Progress

image

Thats me on the right, around my heaviest 230lbs/104kg! Eek! This was about April 2013.

image

First picture of me a few days after starting our weight loss challenge

13 January 2014 a few days after we started our challenge. Weighing 223.5lbs/101kg

image

9 February 2014, weighing in at 215lbs/97.5kg. I still have a ways to go but feeling pretty good about my success.

In 1 month I lost 7.5lbs/3.4kg and a total since April 2013 of 15lbs/6.8kg

If I am to stay on track for my goal weight by the time my mom comes to visit in summer I will need to lose 2.2lbs/0.9kg a week!

Much love: The ‘Determined’ Housewife

12 thoughts on “The Determined Housewifes Progress

  1. Keep on trucking! Have the plan and stick to it. Remember to use your accelerators, exercise and supplements. By increasing your intensity you are burning more calories and the energy output further exceeds the energy input. By using supplements your providing the needed vitamins and minerals to efficiently breakdown nutrients and rebuild your cells.

    A strong cleanse can really shake off that excess waste that is held in our guts and a regular probiotic maintains food absorbtion.

    Your progress is great!

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

Leave a comment