11 Days in and proof that what we are doing is working!

So we are 11 days into our 30 Day Challenge and wow I wasn’t expecting this!

About 3 months ago I bought a bra but accidentally bought the wrong size, my husband has a nasty habit of throwing away receipts so I couldn’t take it back.

When we did our Weigh- In on Friday we were a little worried we had measured wrong because it was saying I had lost 5.3 inches off my chest! Seemed a bit much. Apparently not!

This Morning Rachel texted me and reminded me that I need to try on the bra and tell her if it fits. I went upstairs, took it out the box, holding it up in front of me thinking ‘no way!’, I still attempted to clasp it up and was amazingly surprised that it fit! That means that I have gone from a 40-3D to a 38-3D!

I cannot believe that I have accomplished this in 11 days! All this from working out our homes and just eating healthier!

Nothing motivates more than seeing results! I’m so happy that I want to go exercise right away!

~*The ‘Determined’ Housewife*~

One thought on “11 Days in and proof that what we are doing is working!

  1. Congratulations!!! It is always a pleasure to see a person receive their desired result, especially when it leads them to greater accomplishments. When you add excercise and supplements it only increases the speed of the loss. In fact look at a probiotic which will improve digestion and increase nutrient absorbtion.

    https://www.advocare.com/13087657/Store/ItemDetail.aspx?itemCode=W3812&id=BW

    It used to be the the good flora in the gut came from the raw foods that we ate, but with the modern farm system along with boxed food that is no longer the case. Keep on plugging away!

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Advisor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    For information visit: http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

Leave a Reply

